New Board Members Following AGM.

The Drouin Golf and Country Club AGM was held on Wednesday November 9th and saw the below members elected in the following positions.

Chairperson: Joe Kirby
Vice Chairperson: John Roach
Secretary: Andrew Anderson
Treasurer: Mark Klaver
Ordinary Members: 
Vanessa Campbell, Peter Morris & Peter Downward

Should you wish to reach out to the board, please address an email to the representitive you would like it to be forwarded on to to