• Membership

  • Drouin Golf and Country Club offers a wide range of very competitive memberships.  The membership rates below include GST, Golf Link Fees, VGA Fees, West Gippsland Affiliation Fees and Insurance.

  • 2017/2018 Member Subscriptions (01/10/2017 to 30/09/2018)

    Class of Membership % of Full Membership 2017/2018Details
    Full (Voting Rights)$750
    Pensioner (Voting Rights)85%$637.50Club Requirement: Must Provide copy of CURRENT Pensioner Card
    Student (Voting Rights)30%$225Club Requirement: Must Provide copy of Full Time Student Card (no age category)
    Country (Voting Rights)70%$525Club Requirement: Must Provide copy of Drivers Licence (Must reside over 50kms away from the club)
    9 Hole (Voting Rights)65%$479.50
    6 Month Daylight Saver (Voting Rights)60%$470.001st October to 31st March
    Social (NO Voting Rights)2%$15
    Junior Under 18 (NO Voting Rights)10%$75
    Cart Shed Rental - Petrol$370Club Requirement: Must provide copy of CURRENT Public Liability Insurance
    Cart Shed Rental - Electric$440Club Requirement: Must provide copy of CURRENT Public Liability Insurance
  • Introductory Offer:  Applies To New Full Members Only  (Does not apply if you were a club member 10 years ago)

    • 50% discount for the 1st Year
    • Commit for 2 years, receive another 50% discount
  • Membership at Drouin gives you the opportunity to play at neighboring courses in their mid week competitions - for a cost of the event entry fee only (normally $7 or $8) - NO additional greens fees applicable.  Courses include Pakenham, Garfield, Warragul, Trafalgar, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Yallourn and Mirboo North.  

    Drouin is one of eleven Clubs affilliated with the West Gippsland District Golf Association.  The other Clubs are: Churchill/Monash, Garfield, Mirboo North, Moe, Morwell, Pakenham, Trafalgar, Traralgon, Warragul and Yallourn. As a Drouin member you will have the opportunity to participate in selected events at these Clubs without incurring a green fee.
    Members also enjoy reciprocal rights and play courses including Barham*, Barwon Valley, Hilltop (Tatura), Maffra*, Murray Downs (Swan Hill)*, Neangar Park (Bendigo), Orbost, Seaview (W.A), Shepparton, Woorayl (Leongatha).  (*) Half price green fees apply.
    For further information please call us on (03) 5625 1330 or email us at admin@drouincountryclub.com.au.