• How We Operate

  • Please note that all correspondence to the committee and grounds staff must be submitted in writing to the Secretary of Committee.

  • Board of Directors 2017

    Chair Person Richard Snare
    Vice Chair Person Kevin Thorpe
    Treasurer Neil Robertson
    Secretary Wendy Hitchins
    Member Debbie Tyson
    Member Tom Carroll
    Member Anthony Bambridge
  • Staff

    General Manager  Gary Smart
    Golf Professional Anthony Bambridge
    Administration Manager Sue Benetti
    Course Superintendant Matt Heeps
    Course Assistant Ryan Hammond


  • Ladies Committee

      President Marg Rowe
      Vice President Leanne Pollard
      Captain Sue Hatfield
      Vice Captain Kay Feaver
      Secretary Meagan Ford
      Treasurer Audrey Farthing
      Committee Pam Soutar 
  • Ladies Match Committee

    Member Glenda Warren
    Member Sue Hatfield
    Member Marg Purcell
    Member Sharon Rippon 
    Member Kay Feaver 
    Member Judy Dixon 
    Member Karen Adams
  • Finance Committee

    Chairperson Neil Robertson
    Member Gary Smart
  • Events and Fundraising Committee

    Member Lyn Defoe
    Member Robyn Carville
    Member Sheena Daniel
    Member Megan Tomasetti
    Member Kevin Thorpe
    Member Wendy Hitchins
  • Course and Water Committee

    Course Superintendent Matt Heeps
    Member Mark Allen
    Member Ron Tomasetti
    Member Sean Kelly
  • Match Committee

    Captain Ryan Hammond
    Member Karen Adams
    Member Peter Daniel
    Member Paul Matthews